Welcome

Welcome to the latest craze in ecological research coming out of the Dept. of Botany at La Trobe University….providing up-to-date information about ones research via the forum of online blogs. This site will serve the purpose of keeping a wide range of people updated on the progress of my PhD over the course of the next few years. It will also be a great spot to drop by while I’m on long fieldtrips on Christmas Island as I will hopefully be posting regular updates on my progress.

In less than a week I’ll be heading off to the island for the first time for a 3 month stint. Flick through the other tabs for a Project summary, information about myself and Dr Pete Green my supervisor, as well as a list of my own published articles and those in preparation.

Until then. Peace

Luke

Leave a Reply

